I am so glad tomorrow is Friday. Kailey isn't the school going type I guess. Which is suprising because she is very smart and loves pretending that she is going to school. It took about two months to stop crying last year and I am hoping this year its not the same. She isn't a morning person so she is usually pretty cranky in the morning no matter what you do. Monday she cried and came out and told me that she cried twice and but then she calmed down and had so much fun. She didn't stop talking about school until she went to bed. Tuesday she cried and came out of school and said that she had fun but she couldn't find her friend and started crying but she had fun but her and her friend got into trouble for not listening and they can't set by each other anymore. Wednesday she didn't cry she said that she was a big girl and she liked school so I thought finally maybe she will be okay and like school. Well today she didn't cry either but she cried after I dropped her off because she missed me. So I am so looking forward to the weekend for a little break of bribing her every morning. It quite exhausting. Not to mention Mike has been working long hours and I have been doing morning route and bedtime route by myself with two kids. Tomorrow I got cookies for her to take for her birthday that was last week. So hopefully tomorrow will go smoothly but she is already playing the I'm sick card so she says that her throat hurts, which it might because of her allergies. So I have a feeling this is going to be a long year. Next week we should be getting a call from her soccer coach. I think I am alittle more excited about her starting soccer but hopefully it will go smoothier than school.
Thursday, August 26, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment